I’m discussing my creative process and publishing journey at Mimosas at Midnight!

Tracey Livesay-Interracial Romance Author

Grab your beverage of choice (Mimosas for me, of course!), roll up to or flip open a screen and let some talented writers talk to you about their writing process.

This week: Lucie Simone is in the spotlight!

Lucie is “a single girl living, working and dating in Hollywood.” She  has a degree in journalism and in television production and loves penning tales of “modern girls making a go at life and love in the big city.” Check out her stories and you’ll see Lucie is just “a nice girl who sometimes likes to be naughty.” So let me get out of the way and cede the stage, stool and microphone to Lucie:

1. Have you always written stories?

I’ve been telling stories since before I could even write my name. Apparently, I used to regale my family with wild tales of my three-year-old self’s adventures with my cats. Once…

View original post 1,240 more words

About yogaforwriters

An author, a yogi, a publisher.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

